Lipscomb Presidents

This collection contains portraits and brief information about the tenures of Nashville Bible School and Lipscomb University's fourteen presidents. David Lipscomb, co-founder with James A. Harding, is not included. He served as the chairman of the Board of Directors while James A. Harding served as the president during the school's early years.

Displaying 1-14 of 14 View grid, list
| Sorted by